Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

1um Ölfilterpapier

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
50 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Xingang
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell1um-32um

MarkeFY

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungKartons

Produktivität50ton/day

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit500TON

Zertifikate EN779 standard

HS-Code8421999000

HafenXingang

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Lieferzeit7 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
Kartons

1um Ölfilter Papier-Neueste Luftfiltermedien

1UM Glasmikrofaser-Flüssigfiltermedium - Öl- und Luftabscheiderpapier: Filterpräzision: 1um, Basisgewicht: 130 g / m2, Luftdurchlässigkeit: 20l / m2.sec Widerstand: 41 mm H2O, Pa 400, mittlere Porengröße: 20um, Filtereffizienz: 99,99% Zugfestigkeit: 2 kn / m, Dicke: 0,5 mm Verwendung in Feste Verunreinigungen in Öl oder Wasser herausfiltern
Staub und Aerosolpartikel in der Atmosphäre sammeln.

Laminierte Glasfaser-Verbundfiltermedien für die Öl- / Flüssigkeitsfiltration

Das laminierte Glasfaserfilterpapier besteht aus ultrafeinen Glasfasern als Filterschicht. Es ist auf beiden Seiten mit synthetischen oder natürlichen Fasern als Schutzschichten überzogen, so dass die mechanische Festigkeit des Produkts verbessert und das Problem der "sekundären Verschmutzung" durch das Abfallen von Feinstfasern gelöst wird. Als neues Filtermaterial zeichnet sich dieses Produkt durch eine hohe Filtereffizienz, ein hohes Staubspeichervermögen und einen geringen Widerstand aus. Hohe mechanische Festigkeiten und stabile biochemische Eigenschaften.

Anwendung von Composite Fiberglas Filterpapier : Das Produkt kann verwendet werden, um feste Verunreinigungen in Öl oder Wasser zu filtern und Staub und Aerosolpartikel in der Atmosphäre zu sammeln. Es ist weit verbreitet bei der Filtration von hochwertigem Luftfahrtöl, Hydrauliköl für das Servosystem von hydraulischen Antrieben in Marinesoldaten und Hochleistungsmaschinen, Hochwasser für Ölfelder, Wasser für Kernkraftwerke, Druckluft aus Kompressoren und Luftkompressoren Öl- und Gasabscheidungsfilter usw.

microfiber liquid filter media



Spezifikationen des zusammengesetzten Fiberglas-Filterpapiers

Feste Verunreinigungen in Öl oder Wasser herausfiltern
Staub und Aerosolpartikel in der Atmosphäre sammeln.


Das Glasfaserverbundfilterpapier besteht aus superfeiner Glasfaser als Filterschicht, die auf beiden Seiten mit synthektischen oder natürlichen Fasern als Schutzschicht bedeckt ist, so dass die mechanische Festigkeit des Produkts verbessert wird und das Problem der [sekundären Verschmutzung "aufgrund des Fallens Als neuartiges Filtrationsmaterial zeichnet sich dieses Produkt durch eine hohe Filtrationseffizienz, ein hohes Schmutzaufnahmevermögen, einen geringen Widerstand, eine hohe mechanische Festigkeit und stabile biochemische Eigenschaften aus.

Das Produkt kann verwendet werden, um feste Verunreinigungen in Öl oder Wasser herauszufiltern und Staub und Aerosolpartikel in der Atmosphäre zu sammeln. Es hat breite Anwendung in der Filtration von hochwertigem Luftfahrtöl, Hydrauliköl für das Servosystem von hydraulischen Antrieben in Marinesoldaten und Schweröl gefunden. Nutzfahrzeuge, Hochwasser für Ölfelder, Wasser für Kernkraftwerke und Druckluft aus Kompressoren usw.

fiberglass liquid filter paper

Verpackung und Versand von Glasfaser-Verbundfilterpapier :

Spunbond Pp Hepa Auto Air Filter Paper For The Car




Produktgruppe : Glasmikrofasern Serie > Verbundglas Glasfaserpapier

Herunterladen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. xiaowangyan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
1um Oil filter Paper

1um Oil filter Paper

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 1um-32um

    Material: Glass Fiber

    Usage: Liquid Filter, Oil Filter

    Thickness: 0.31-0.6mm

    Basic Weight: <100g/㎡

    Corrugation Depth: 0.25mm

    Resin Content: 15.1%-20%

    Type: Quantitative, 1/3/5/10/15/20/25um

    Color: White

    Certification: SGS And ISO9001

    Technique: Pultrusion Process

    Application: Aviation,marines,heavy-duty Machine

    Name: Composite Glass Fiber Paper

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton boxes

    Productivity: 50ton/day

    Brand: FY

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500TON

    Certificate: EN779 standard

    HS Code: 8421999000

    Port: Xingang

Product Description

1um Oil Filter Paper-Latest Air Filtration Media

1UM Glass Microfiber Liquid Filter Media-Oil And Air Separator Paper : Filter Precision: 1um, Basis weight : 130g/m2, Air Permeabilti : 20l/m2.sec Resistance: 41mm H2O, Pa 400, mean pore size: 20um , filter efficiency:99.99% Tensile strength: 2kn/m, thickness: 0.5mm use in Filter out solid impurities in oil or water
Collect dust and aerosol particles in atmosphere.

Laminated Composite Fiberglass Filter Media for oil/liquid filtration

The Laminated Fiberglass Filter Paper is made of superfine glass fibers as filtration layer. It is covered with synthetic or natural fibers as protection layers on both sides so that the mechanical strength of the product is improved and the problem of "secondary pollution"due to the fall-off of superfine fibers is solved. As a new filtration material, this product has characteristics of high filtration efficiency, high dust holding capacity, low resistance; High mechanical strengths and stable biochemical property.

Application of Composite Fiberglass Filter Paper: The product can be used to filter solid impurities in oil or water and collect dust and aerosol particles in atmosphere. It is widely used in the filtration of high-grade aviation oil, hydraulic oil for servo system of hydraulic drives in marines and heavy-duty machinery, flooding water for oil fields, water for nuclear power stations, compressed air from compressor, and Air Compressor Oil And Gas Separation Filter etc.

microfiber liquid filter media



Specifications of Composite Fiberglass Filter Paper

Filter out solid impurities in oil or water
Collect dust and aerosol particles in atmosphere.


The composite fiberglass filter paper is made of superfine glassfiber as filtration layer which is covered with synthectic or natural fibers as protection layers on both sides so that the mechanical strength of the product is improved and the problem of [secondary pollution"due to the fall-off of superfine fibers is solved.As a novel filtration material,this product has characteristics of high filtration efficiency,high dirt holding capacity,low resistance,high mechanical strength and stable biochemical property.

The product can be used to filter out solid impurities in oil or water and collect dust and aerosol particles in atmosphere.It has found wide applications in filtration of high-grade aviation oil,hydraulic oil for servo system of hydraulic drives in marines and heavy-duty machineries,flooding water for oil fields,water for nuclear power stations and compressed air from compressors,etc.

fiberglass liquid filter paper

Packing and Shiping of Composite Fiberglass Filter Paper :

Spunbond Pp Hepa Auto Air Filter Paper For The Car




Looking for ideal Oil Filter Paper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Laminated Glass Fiber Filter Media are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil and Gas Separation Filter Paper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Glass Microfibers Series > Composite Glass Fiber Paper

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List