Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Papier filtre en fibre de verre

Papier filtre en fibre de verre

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Kilogram

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: F6 F7 F8F9 H10 H11H12H13H14 U15 U16

    Matériel: Fibres de verre

    Usage: Filtre à air

    Épaisseur: 0,31-0,6 mm

    Poids de base: 101-150g / ㎡

    Profondeur d'ondulation: 0,30 mm

    Contenu de résine: 25,1% -30%

    Type: Quantitatif

    Couleur: blanc

    Material: Glass Fiber

    Highest Efficiency:: U16

    Temperature Resistance:: 220℃

    Tolerance:: ±5%

    Width:: 1.4m

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1.emballé dans le sac de PE, puis dans le carton; 2.Packed comme demandes du client

    productivité: 50ton/day

    marque: FY

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000TON

    Certificats : ISO9001&ISO14000

    Code SH: 7019909000

    Hafen: Xingang

Description du produit

100% de fibres de verre borosilicaté micro-fines

Le média filtrant en microfibres de verre borosilicaté de haute qualité et haute pureté (type HEPA), de haute pureté, est couramment utilisé pour la collecte des particules émettant des rayonnements alpha, bêta et gamma. D'autres utilisations courantes comprennent l'analyse gravimétrique des polluants atmosphériques et des préfiltres à membrane . Il s'agit d'un excellent média de filtration de qualité analytique pour l'élimination des particules de taille micronique et submicronique des liquides et des gaz . Spécialement conçu pour les applications analytiques. DOP Collection Efficiency 99,99%, qualité HEPA.

Le média filtrant en fibre de verre est composé à 100% de fibres de verre borosilicaté micro-fines . Les filtres en fibre de verre sont utilisés lorsqu'un débit élevé et une filtration micronique / submicronique sont nécessaires. Le média filtrant peut être utilisé pour la filtration liquide et l'air . Dans la plus haute pureté forme des médias de filtre en verre. Avec son excellente pureté, l'utilisation du papier filtre de la série FY Filter Meida réduit la possibilité globale de matières organiques extractibles communément trouvées dans le papier filtre en cellulose .

Papier filtre de fibre de verre de HEPA pour le filtre à air utilisé dans INDUSTRIELS Nettoyage, chambres de transformation des aliments, Hôpital d' exploitation, la recherche génétique, confinement nucléaire, traitement pharmaceutique, traitement chimique, filtration d' admission du compresseur, Prise d'équipement / air d' échappement, des turbines à gaz d' entrée d'air, H de-température industrielle, système de CVC, pulvérisation de peinture Stand, pré-filtration pour les systèmes HEPA, etc.

Papier filtre de fibre de verre de HEPA pour le filtre à air Il est composé principalement de fibres de verre produites par un procédé par voie humide qui est similaire à celui utilisé dans la production de papier. Nos offres ont varié de différentes qualités ASHRAE (F6-F9), HEPA (H10-H14) à ULPA (U15-U16) avec une performance exceptionnelle de maintien de la poussière et offrent une efficacité maximale avec une résistance minimale au flux d'air. `Est disponible sous une forme stratifiée pour répondre aux exigences particulières de filtration d'air.

Glass Fiber Filter Paper

Fiberglass Air Hepa Filter Paper

TECHNICAL DATE OF Fiberglass Filter Paper



Groupes de Produits : Série de microfibres de verre > Fiberglass Air Filter Paper

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Glass Fiber Filter Paper

Glass Fiber Filter Paper

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: F6 F7 F8F9 H10 H11H12H13H14 U15 U16

    Material: Glass Fiber, Glass Fiber

    Usage: Air Filter

    Thickness: 0.31-0.6mm

    Basic Weight: 101-150g/㎡

    Corrugation Depth: 0.30mm

    Resin Content: 25.1%-30%

    Type: Quantitative

    Color: White

    Highest Efficiency:: U16

    Temperature Resistance:: 220℃

    Tolerance:: ±5%

    Width:: 1.4m

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1.Packed in PE bag, then in carton; 2.Packed as customer's requests

    Productivity: 50ton/day

    Brand: FY

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 5000TON

    Certificate: ISO9001&ISO14000

    HS Code: 7019909000

    Port: Xingang

Product Description

100% Micro-fine borosilicate glass fibers media

High efficiency (HEPA type), high purity, 100% high quality borosilicate glass micro fiber filter media is commonly used in the collection of alpha, beta, and gamma emitting particulate. Other common uses include gravimetric analysis of air pollutants and membrane prefilters. It is an excellent all around analytical grade filtration media for use in the removal of micron and submicron size particulates from both liquids and gases. Specifically designed for analytical applications. DOP Collection Efficiency 99.99%, HEPA Quality.

Glass fiber filter media is made from 100% micro-fine borosilicate glass fibers. Glass fiber filters are used where high flow rate and micron/sub-micron filtration is required. The filter media can be used for both liquid and air filtration. In the highest purity form glass filter media. With its' excellent purity, using the FY Filter Meida series Filter Paper reduces the overall possibility of extractable organics commonly found in cellulose filter paper.

HEPA Fiberglass Filter Paper for air filter used in Industrial Cleaning Rooms, Food Processing, Hospital Operating Rooms, Genetic Research, Nuclear Containment, Pharmaceutical Processing, Chemical Processing, Compressor Inlet Filtration, Equipment Intake/Exhaust Air, Gas Turbine Air Intake, High-Temperature Industrial, HVAC System, Paint Spray Booth, Pre-Filtration for HEPA Systems, etc.

HEPA Fiberglass Filter Paper for air filter It is comprised primarily of glass fiber produced by a wet laid process which is similar to that used in the production of paper. Our offerings rang from various ASHRAE grades (F6-F9), HEPA grades (H10-H14) to ULPA grades (U15-U16) with exceptional dust holding performance and provide with the highest available efficiency at a minimal resistance to air flow. It`s available in a laminated form to meet special air filtration requirements.

Glass Fiber Filter Paper

Fiberglass Air Hepa Filter Paper

TECHNICAL DATE OF Fiberglass Filter Paper



Looking for ideal Glass Fiber Filter Paper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Borosilicate Glass Micro Fiber Filter Media are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Liquids and Gases Filters Media. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Glass Microfibers Series > Fiberglass Air Filter Paper

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List