Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Glasfaser-Filterpapier

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
500 Kilogram
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Xingang
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellF6 F7 F8F9 H10 H11H12H13H14 U15 U16

MarkeFY

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakung1. verpackt in pe-beutel, dann im karton; 2.Packed als Anträge des Kunden

Produktivität50ton/day

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit5000TON

Zertifikate ISO9001&ISO14000

HS-Code7019909000

HafenXingang

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
1. verpackt in pe-beutel, dann im karton; 2.Packed als Anträge des Kunden

100% mikrofeine Borosilikatglasfasermedien

Filtermedien aus Borosilikatglas mit hohem Wirkungsgrad (HEPA-Typ) und hoher Reinheit und 100% hoher Qualität werden üblicherweise für die Sammlung von Alpha-, Beta- und Gamma-emittierenden Partikeln verwendet. Andere gebräuchliche Anwendungen umfassen die gravimetrische Analyse von Luftschadstoffen und Membranvorfiltern . Es ist ein hervorragendes Allround-Filtrationsmedium für Analysen zur Entfernung von Partikeln im Mikrometer- und Submikrometerbereich aus Flüssigkeiten und Gasen . Speziell für analytische Anwendungen entwickelt. Wirkungsgrad der DOP-Sammlung 99,99%, HEPA-Qualität.

Glasfaserfiltermedien bestehen zu 100% aus mikrofeinen Borosilikatglasfasern . Glasfaserfilter werden dort eingesetzt, wo eine hohe Durchflussrate und eine Filterung im Mikrometer- / Submikrometerbereich erforderlich sind. Das Filtermedium kann sowohl für die Flüssigkeits- als auch für die Luftfiltration verwendet werden . In höchster Reinheit bilden sich Glasfiltermedien. Durch die Verwendung des Filterpapiers der FY Filter Meida- Serie mit seiner hervorragenden Reinheit wird die Gesamtwahrscheinlichkeit von extrahierbaren organischen Stoffen, die üblicherweise in Cellulosefilterpapier vorkommen, verringert.

HEPA Fiberglas Filterpapier für Luftfilter verwendet in I ndustrielle Reinigung Zimmer, Lebensmittelverarbeitung, Krankenhaus Operationssäle, Genforschung, Nukleare Contain, pharmazeutische, chemische Verarbeitung, Kompressor Einlass Filtration, Ausrüstung Ansaug- / Abluft, Gasturbinen - Lufteinlass, H igh-Temperatur Industrie, HVAC - System, Farbspritz Kabine, Vorfiltration für HEPA-Systeme usw.

HEPA-Glasfaserfilterpapier für Luftfilter Es besteht hauptsächlich aus Glasfasern, die durch ein Nasslegeverfahren hergestellt werden, das dem zur Herstellung von Papier verwendeten ähnlich ist. Unser Angebot reichte von verschiedenen ASHRAE-Typen (F6-F9), HEPA-Typen (H10-H14) bis zu ULPA-Typen (U15-U16) mit außergewöhnlicher Staubbindungsleistung und höchster verfügbarer Effizienz bei minimalem Luftstromwiderstand. Es `s in laminierter Form verfügbar spezielle Luftfilteranforderungen zu erfüllen.

Glass Fiber Filter Paper

Fiberglass Air Hepa Filter Paper

TECHNICAL DATE OF Fiberglass Filter Paper

Wir haben auch Vliesstoffe: Polyester-Vliesstoffe, PET-Polyester-Spinnvliesstoffe, Glasfaser-Luftfilterpapier, industrielle Luftfilter-Taschenfilter und Filtermedien für die letzte Luft


Produktgruppe : Glasmikrofasern Serie > Glasfaser-Luftfilterpapier

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. xiaowangyan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Glass Fiber Filter Paper

Glass Fiber Filter Paper

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: F6 F7 F8F9 H10 H11H12H13H14 U15 U16

    Material: Glass Fiber, Glass Fiber

    Usage: Air Filter

    Thickness: 0.31-0.6mm

    Basic Weight: 101-150g/㎡

    Corrugation Depth: 0.30mm

    Resin Content: 25.1%-30%

    Type: Quantitative

    Color: White

    Highest Efficiency:: U16

    Temperature Resistance:: 220℃

    Tolerance:: ±5%

    Width:: 1.4m

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1.Packed in PE bag, then in carton; 2.Packed as customer's requests

    Productivity: 50ton/day

    Brand: FY

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 5000TON

    Certificate: ISO9001&ISO14000

    HS Code: 7019909000

    Port: Xingang

Product Description

100% Micro-fine borosilicate glass fibers media

High efficiency (HEPA type), high purity, 100% high quality borosilicate glass micro fiber filter media is commonly used in the collection of alpha, beta, and gamma emitting particulate. Other common uses include gravimetric analysis of air pollutants and membrane prefilters. It is an excellent all around analytical grade filtration media for use in the removal of micron and submicron size particulates from both liquids and gases. Specifically designed for analytical applications. DOP Collection Efficiency 99.99%, HEPA Quality.

Glass fiber filter media is made from 100% micro-fine borosilicate glass fibers. Glass fiber filters are used where high flow rate and micron/sub-micron filtration is required. The filter media can be used for both liquid and air filtration. In the highest purity form glass filter media. With its' excellent purity, using the FY Filter Meida series Filter Paper reduces the overall possibility of extractable organics commonly found in cellulose filter paper.

HEPA Fiberglass Filter Paper for air filter used in Industrial Cleaning Rooms, Food Processing, Hospital Operating Rooms, Genetic Research, Nuclear Containment, Pharmaceutical Processing, Chemical Processing, Compressor Inlet Filtration, Equipment Intake/Exhaust Air, Gas Turbine Air Intake, High-Temperature Industrial, HVAC System, Paint Spray Booth, Pre-Filtration for HEPA Systems, etc.

HEPA Fiberglass Filter Paper for air filter It is comprised primarily of glass fiber produced by a wet laid process which is similar to that used in the production of paper. Our offerings rang from various ASHRAE grades (F6-F9), HEPA grades (H10-H14) to ULPA grades (U15-U16) with exceptional dust holding performance and provide with the highest available efficiency at a minimal resistance to air flow. It`s available in a laminated form to meet special air filtration requirements.

Glass Fiber Filter Paper

Fiberglass Air Hepa Filter Paper

TECHNICAL DATE OF Fiberglass Filter Paper



Looking for ideal Glass Fiber Filter Paper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Borosilicate Glass Micro Fiber Filter Media are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Liquids and Gases Filters Media. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Glass Microfibers Series > Fiberglass Air Filter Paper

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List