http://fr.filtersmaterial.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Série de microfibres de verre > Papier filtre en microfibre de verre de qualité ULPA (U15-U16) > Papier filtre à air en fibre de verre U15

Papier filtre à air en fibre de verre U15

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: U15

Matériel: Fibres de verre

Usage: Filtre à air

Épaisseur: 0,31-0,6 mm

Poids de base: <100g / ㎡

Profondeur d'ondulation: 0,30 mm

Contenu de résine: 20,1% -25%

Type: Qualitatif, Glass Fiber Filter Media

Couleur: blanc

Thickness: 0.5mm

Color: Pure White

Application: Aviation,marines,heavy-duty Machine

Properties: High Dust Holding Capacity

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: cartons

productivité: 50ton/day

marque: FY

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500TON

Certificats : EN779 standard

Code SH: 7019909000

Hafen: Xingang,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Description du produit

Papier filtre à air en fibre de verre U15


Papier de filtre à air de fibre de verre (usine) papier filtre de filtre à air : Le matériau principal est la fibre de verre. Adopter le moulage humide.

Répartition uniforme des fibres, grande capacité de la poussière, faible résistance, intension élevée. C'est le matériau idéal pour le filtre à air. Selon l'efficacité, il peut être défini comme papier de ventilation, papier moyen et hepa, papier ulpa. Papier de ventilation: être principalement utilisé dans le système de condition de l'air, la turbine à gaz et le compresseur d'air. Moyen et hepa paperL Être principalement utilisé dans la salle blanche exigent 10-100 mille propreté de classe, système de ventilation de centrale nucléaire, nettoyeur à la maison de catégorie supérieure, purificateur d'air, masque à gaz.

Papier d'Ulpa: Être principalement employé dans l'usine de morceau de CMOS et l'usine propre qui exigent la propreté atteignent la classe 100, 10, 1. La brève introduction du papier filtre en fibre de verre .

Les médias filtrants de fibre de verre sont faits à partir des fibres de verre superfine comme couche de filtration, principalement utilisées dans le filtre hydraulique. Il est stratifié avec des fibres synthétiques comme couches de protection des deux côtés ou d'un côté. Il a les avantages du rendement élevé, de la capacité élevée de rétention de la poussière, de la bonne résistance, de la bonne durabilité de plissage et des propriétés chimiques stables.

2. Les applications:

Filtrer les impuretés solides dans l'huile et l'eau, les particules d'aérosol dans l'air; Aviation, Marines, Machinerie lourde, Centrales nucléaires, etc.


U15 Air Filter Paper

Le média filtrant en microfibres de verre, composé principalement de microfibres de verre, est produit par un procédé par voie humide qui est similaire à celui utilisé pour la production de papier. Nos offres vont de diverses qualités ASHRAE (F6-F9), HEPA (H10-H14) à ULPA (U15-U16) avec une performance exceptionnelle de maintien de la poussière et offrent une efficacité maximale avec une résistance minimale au flux d'air. Nos produits sont disponibles sous une forme laminée pour répondre aux exigences particulières de filtration de l'air.

Applications: salles de nettoyage industriel, traitement alimentaire, salles d'opération hospitalière, recherche génétique, confinement nucléaire, traitement pharmaceutique, traitement chimique, filtration d'entrée de compresseur, admission d'air d'échappement d'équipement, admission d'air de turbine à gaz, haute température industrielle, système HVAC, peinture en aérosol Cabine, préfiltration pour les systèmes HEPA, etc.



Photoes de produit:

Microfiber Glass Filter Paper Series

Emballage et expédition:

Spunbond Pp Hepa Auto Air Filter Paper For The Car


Groupes de Produits : Série de microfibres de verre > Papier filtre en microfibre de verre de qualité ULPA (U15-U16)

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Fiberglass air filter paper U15
Fiberglass air filter paper U15

Fiberglass air filter paper U15

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 50 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: U15

    Material: Glass Fiber

    Usage: Air Filter

    Thickness: 0.31-0.6mm, 0.5mm

    Basic Weight: <100g/㎡

    Corrugation Depth: 0.30mm

    Resin Content: 20.1%-25%

    Type: Qualitative, Glass Fiber Filter Media

    Color: White, Pure White

    Application: Aviation,marines,heavy-duty Machine

    Properties: High Dust Holding Capacity

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton boxes

    Productivity: 50ton/day

    Brand: FY

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 500TON

    Certificate: EN779 standard

    HS Code: 7019909000

    Port: Xingang,Qingdao,Guangzhou

Product Description

Fiberglass Air Filter Paper U15


Fiberglass Air Filter Paper(factory) air filter Filter Paper:Main material is glass fiber. Adopting the wet moulding.

Uniform fiber distribution , large dust capacity, low resistance, high intension.It`s the ideal material for air filter.According to the efficiency, it can be defined as ventilation paper, medium and hepa paper, ulpa paper.Ventilation paper: be mainly used in air condition system,gas turbine and air compressor.Medium and hepa paperL Be mainly used in clean room require 10-100 thousand class cleanliness, nuclear power station ventilation system, top grade home cleaner, air purifier, gas mask.

Ulpa paper: Be mainly used in CMOS chip factory and clean plant which require the cleanliness reach 100, 10, 1 class. The brief introduction of the Glass fiber filter paper .

Glass Fiber Filter Media is made fom superfine glass fibers as filtration layer, mainly used in hydraulic filter. It is laminated with synthetic fibers as protection layers on both sides or one side. It has the advantages of high efficiency, high dust holding capacity, good strength, good pleating durability and stable chemical properties.

2. The applications:

Filtering the solid impurities in oil and water, aerosol particles in air; Aviation, Marines, Heavy-duty Machneries, Nuclear Power Stations, etc.


U15 Air Filter Paper

Glass microfiber filter media, comprised primarily of glass microfibers, is produced with a wet laid process which is similar to that used in the production of paper. Our offerings range from various ASHRAE grades (F6-F9), HEPA grades (H10-H14) to ULPA grades (U15-U16) with exceptional dust holding performance and provide with the highest available efficiency at a minimal resistance to air flow. Our products are available in a laminated form to meet special air filtration requirements.

Applications: Industrial Cleaning Rooms, Food Processing, Hospital Operating Rooms, Genetic Research, Nuclear Containment, Pharmaceutical Processing, Chemical Processing, Compressor Inlet Filtration, Equipment Intake/Exhaust Air, Gas Turbine Air Intake, High-Temperature Industrial, HVAC System, Paint Spray Booth, Prefiltration for HEPA Systems, etc.



Product photoes:

Microfiber Glass Filter Paper Series

Packing and shipping:

Spunbond Pp Hepa Auto Air Filter Paper For The Car


Looking for ideal Fiberglass Air Filter Paper U15 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fiberglass Air ULPA Filter Paper are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fiberglass Air HEPA Filter Paper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Glass Microfibers Series > Glass Microfiber Filter Paper of ULPA Grade(U15-U16)

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List