Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Öl-Flüssigkeits-Filtration für Glasfaser-Verbundfiltermedien

Öl-Flüssigkeits-Filtration für Glasfaser-Verbundfiltermedien

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram
Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Filter Precision: 1um,3um,5um,10um,15um,20um,25um,30um

    Besis Weight: 130g/m2

    Air Permeabilit: 20-420l/m2.sec

    Filter Efficency: 99.99%-15%

    Tensile Strength: 2kn/m

    Type Of Glass: E-glass

    Properties: High Dust Holding Capacity

    Application: Aviation,marines,heavy-duty Machineries

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton mit Papier- oder Holzpaletten

    Produktivität: 50Ton/day

    Marke: FY

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000TON

    Zertifikate : ISO9001&ISO14000

    HS-Code: 7019909000

    Hafen: Xingang

Produktbeschreibung

Glasfaser-Verbundfiltermedien für die Öl- und Flüssigkeitsfiltration - Neueste Luftfiltermedien (2019)

Öl- und Luftabscheiderpapier für Patronenfilter besteht aus ultrafeinen Glasfasern als Filterschicht. Es ist auf beiden Seiten mit synthetischen oder natürlichen Fasern als Schutzschichten überzogen, so dass die mechanische Festigkeit des Produkts verbessert und das Problem der "sekundären Verschmutzung" durch das Abfallen von Feinstfasern gelöst wird. Als neues Filtermaterial zeichnet sich dieses Produkt durch eine hohe Filtereffizienz, ein hohes Staubspeichervermögen und einen geringen Widerstand aus. Hohe mechanische Festigkeiten und stabile biochemische Eigenschaften.


Anwendung von Öl- und Luftabscheiderpapier: Das Produkt kann verwendet werden, um feste Verunreinigungen in Öl oder Wasser zu filtern und Staub und Aerosolpartikel in der Atmosphäre zu sammeln. Es ist weit verbreitet bei der Filtration von hochwertigem Luftfahrtöl, Hydrauliköl für das Servosystem von hydraulischen Antrieben in Marinesoldaten und Schwerlastmaschinen, Hochwasser für Ölfelder, Wasser für Kernkraftwerke, Druckluft aus Kompressoren usw.


Wir produzieren Öl- und Luftabscheiderpapier für Luft-Öl-Abscheiderfilter, Gas-Flüssigkeits-Abscheiderfilter, Flüssigkeits-Flüssigkeits-Abscheiderfilter, Öl-Gas-Abscheiderfilter. Wir haben die Koaleszenztrennung t erfolgreich entwickelt echnologie: Öl- und Flüssigkeitstrennfilterpapier , Flüssig-Flüssig -Trennfilterpapier - Neues Filterpapier aus Mikrofaserglas : Öl-Luft-Trennfilterpapier , Koaleszenztrennfilterpapier , das in Druckluftkompressoren, Automotoren, Erdöl, Chemikalien verwendet werden kann, raumfahrt für gas-flüssig, fest-flüssig, gas-fest abscheider und reinigen.

Composite Fiber Glass Filter Paper Technique Data

Composite Fiber Glass Filter Paper 5um

Produktgruppe : Glasmikrofaser-Serie > Öl und Luftabscheider Papier

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
xiaowangyan Ms. xiaowangyan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Fangyu Trade Co., Ltd.

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Composite fiberglass filter media  oil -liquid filtration

Composite fiberglass filter media oil -liquid filtration

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Filter Precision: 1um,3um,5um,10um,15um,20um,25um,30um

    Besis Weight: 130g/m2

    Air Permeabilit: 20-420l/m2.sec

    Filter Efficency: 99.99%-15%

    Tensile Strength: 2kn/m

    Type Of Glass: E-glass

    Properties: High Dust Holding Capacity

    Application: Aviation,marines,heavy-duty Machineries

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton with paper or wood pallets

    Productivity: 50Ton/day

    Brand: FY

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: china

    Supply Ability: 5000TON

    Certificate: ISO9001&ISO14000

    HS Code: 7019909000

    Port: Xingang

Product Description

Composite Fiberglass Filter Media for Oil and Liquid Filtration- Latest Air Filtration Media (2019)

Oil And Air Separator Paper for cartridge filters is made of superfine glass fibers as filtration layer. It is covered with synthetic or natural fibers as protection layers on both sides so that the mechanical strength of the product is improved and the problem of "secondary pollution"due to the fall-off of superfine fibers is solved. As a new filtration material, this product has characteristics of high filtration efficiency, high dust holding capacity, low resistance; High mechanical strengths and stable biochemical property.


Application of Oil And Air Separator Paper: The product can be used to filter solid impurities in oil or water and collect dust and aerosol particles in atmosphere. It is widely used in the filtration of high-grade aviation oil, hydraulic oil for servo system of hydraulic drives in marines and heavy-duty machinery, flooding water for oil fields, water for nuclear power stations, compressed air from compressor, and etc.


We product Oil And Air Separator Paper for Air-oil Separator filter, gas- liquid Separation filter , Liquid- Liquid separation filter ,Oill- gass Separate filter. We We have successfully developed the coalescence separation technology: oil and liquid separation Filter Paper , Liquid-liquid Separation filter paper - New microfiber glass filter paper: oil-air separtor filter paper, Coalescence separation filter paper, that can use in Air compressor compressed air, automobile engine,Petroleum, chemical, spaceflight for gas-liquid, solid-liquid, Gas-solid separator and purify.

Composite Fiber Glass Filter Paper Technique Data

Composite Fiber Glass Filter Paper 5um

Looking for ideal Composite Fiberglass Filter Paper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Composite Fiberglas Filter Media are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Composite Fiberglass for Oil Filtration. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Glass Microfibers Series > Oil And Air Separator Paper

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List